Kontakt

E-post: kundservice@degerforsenergi.se

Växel
0586-485 20

Kundtjänst
020-23 15 00 (Elnät och fakturafrågor gällande el) 

Reception
0586-485 32

Felanmälan Elnät
0586-405 79

Felanmälan Fjärrvärme
0586-405 79

Kabelanvisning
0586-485 28

Mathilda Andersson

Mathilda Andersson

Reception 
Telefon: 0586-485 32
mathilda.andersson@degerforsenergi.se

 

Peter Lilja

Peter Lilja

VD
Telefon: 0586-485 43 
peter.lilja@degerforsenergi.se

Ulf Jonsson

Ulf Jonsson

Elnätschef 
Telefon: 0586-485 27
ulf.jonsson@degerforsenergi.se

Kerstin Ekberg

Kerstin Ekberg

Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 0586-485 42 
kerstin.ekberg@degerforsenergi.se

Birgitta Lindkvist

Birgitta Lindkvist

Administrativ chef
Telefon: 0586-485 41 
birgitta.lindkvist@degerforsenergi.se

 

Peter Gunnarsson

Peter Gunnarsson

Samordnare Elnät 
Telefon: 0586-485 28
peter.gunnarsson@degerforsenergi.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Dagerbäck

Samordnare Fjärrvärme
Telefon: 073-920 85 08
fredrik.dagerback@degerforsenergi.se

Björn Vedlund

Björn Vedlund

Samordnare Stadsnätsutbyggnad 
Telefon: 0586-485 44 
bjorn.vedlund@degerforsenergi.se